11 days??? Really?

June 12, 2010 at 3:27 PM 2 comments

It has officially been 11 days since the IMTJen blog has been up and running and I couldn’t be more thrilled!  In these short 11 days, I have posted a week’s worth of 4th of July activities for the family, featured a guest writer, been a guest writer for a fellow blogger and posted three brand new articles!! As cliche as it may sound, I LOVE what I do and when you LOVE what you do….it hardly seems like work at all!!

I already have some new articles in the works that will target teachers, parents and our overall communities! All of this is possible due to the wonderful family and friends who continue to inspire me day in and day out!  Talking about inspiration…my precious daughter, who I thank God for each day, inspires me to continue this journey with all I have!!  Love you baby girl! We CAN make a difference and we WILL make a difference in the lives of our children!

As always, Happy Learning and see you Monday!

Entry filed under: Blog. Tags: , , , .

Independence Pillow Pal Lucky #100

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hilary Bilbrey  |  June 12, 2010 at 3:44 PM

    Jen,
    Love your blog and upbeat attitude! Your baby girl is lucky to have you for her mommy!

    Reply
    • 2. imtjen  |  June 12, 2010 at 3:50 PM

      Thanks so much! You have no idea how much your comment means to me!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


"Unlocking your child's potential."

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Categories

Twitter Updates


