Lucky #100

June 13, 2010 at 7:12 AM Leave a comment

Good Morning!!

I just turned on my computer to read the latest blog posts, twitter updates and emails, from my THREE accounts, when I realized that I know have 100 followers on Twitter!  What a way to start my morning!  Now I know that 100 may not seem like much to those of you who are in the thousands, but I like celebrating even the smallest accomplishments….YES-this is one of them!!

This is my THANK YOU to all of my fellow tweeples who are following @IMTJen and continue to support and inspire me constantly!  I am a HUGE believer that Great things will continue to happen with hard work, dedication, motivation and continued support!  Have a blessed Sunday!

Jennifer Perez

Entry filed under: Blog. Tags: , , , , .

11 days??? Really? Getting Parents Involved: A guide for teachers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


"Unlocking your child's potential."

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Categories

Twitter Updates


