New Record!!

July 6, 2010 at 8:45 PM Leave a comment

As I am sitting here getting some work done this evening, I decided to check on my blog’s stats and….IMTJen’s blog has reached a new viewing record!

I am beyond floored at this moment and wanted to extend a sincere THANK YOU to all of my family, friends and followers who continue to support me and my mission!  I absolutely LOVE what I do and will continue working as hard as I possibly can!!

On that note, have  Terrific Tuesday evening as as always…

Happy Learning!

Entry filed under: Blog. Tags: , , .

Monitoring Reading Comprehension Rainy Day Ready

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


"Unlocking your child's potential."

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Categories

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


